Meet our Argyle Recreation Commission (ARC) Members

The Argyle Recreation Commission (ARC) consists of representatives of the Municipal districts, who advise the recreation staff on matters that affect the Recreation Department.

The mandate of the Argyle Recreation Commission (ARC) is to enhance the quality of life for citizens through the development of recreation opportunities, education, community development, leadership development, planning, facility development, and recreation services, utilizing available resources

DSC 0494

Matt O'Connell

Representing: District 1 (Councilor Danny Muise)
Tusket, Hubbard's Point, Abram's River, Gavelton, Pleasant Lake, East Kemptville

Jill-Marie Jacquard

Representing: District 2 (Councilor Ted Saulnier)
Plymouth, Upper Wedgeport, Wedgeport, Little River Harbor, Comeau's Hill

 No Photo
 No Photo

Phil Cottreau

District 3 (Councilor Gordon Boudreau)
Lower Wedgeport, Wedgeport

Additional Representation: 
School Board Representative (Conseil Scolaire Acadien Provincial)

Yvette LeBlanc

Representing: District 4 (Councilor Guy Surette)
Amirault’s Hill, Sluice Point, Surette’s Island and Morris Island.

Additional Representation: Inclusion Representative

DSC 8540
No Photo

No Representative for District 5

Representing: District 5 (Councilor Nicole Albright)
Ste.-Anne du Ruisseau, Eel Brook, Belleville, Bellneck, Springhaven and Quinan


Darryl LeBlanc

District 6 (Councilor Richard Donaldson)
Glenwood, Robert's Island, the Argyles

No Photo
DSC 8544

Vicky Belliveau

Representing: District 7 (Councilor Kathy Bourque)
Pubnico Head, East Pubnico

Edith d'Entremont

Representing: District 8 (Councilor Glenn Diggdon)
West Pubnico, a portion of Middle West Pubnico

DSC 8542
DSC 8535

Mariette d'Entremont

District 9 (Councilor Calvin d'Entremont)
West Pubnico, a portion of Middle West Pubnico

Nicole Albright

School Board Representative: 
Tri-County Regional Center for Education

DSC 0492 1
DSC 8538

Celine Cottreau

Youth Representative